

Ref: BVAMeH 2025/01/83

Date 15/01/2025

Internal Quality Assurance Committee

As per the regulation 23 of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (Minimum essential standards, assessment and rating for undergraduate Ayurveda colleges and attached teaching hospitals) Regulations, 2024. Today on date 04th December 2024 in College Council Committee uninumously decided to constitute " **Internal Quality Assurance Committee**" to planning, guiding, and monitoring quality assurance and quality enhancement activities of the Institute. The committee shall plan, execute and monitor the activities of Internal Quality Assurance Cell. This committee is appointed for 2 Years, If any person leave the institute committee have right to replace those member.

Sr No.	Name	Designation in Committee
1	Prof. (Dr.) Manorama Mishra	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ravi Shukla	Member secretary
3	Dr. Harendra Prasad Singh	Member
4	Dr.Nikita Rajput	Member
5	Dr.Brijesh Kumar	Member
6	Dr.Atul Kumar Singh	Member
7	Ravindra Singh	Member
8	Rahul Prajapati	Member
9	Sultana Jehara	Member
10	Rajesh Pratap Singh	Member

Principal Baba Vishwanath Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital Martinganj, Azamgarh